welcome

if you know how to come here

i'm sure you know who i am

my fav face is ._.

;)





the emo

daisy

1x going 1x

;p

my death will

~Seriously hoped that my English and Physics will pass

~Less noise at home

~Spend more time with my oboe[last year le T.T]

~Have one last section outing with you guys ._.

~Save money for... =)

~Stop getting pissed for trival matters

~Hoped my last year will be a fruitful one

;)

`updated on 16thFebruary2010

calendar


Free Calendar





into my ear


ShoutMix chat widget




aquaintance

the Andrea

the Angie

the BeiFen

the Cheris

the Diana

the FionaLim

the FionaYeong

the Irina

the Jamie

the JingTing

the JoeyYap

the LinHua

the Leona

the Sheryl

the ShiTieng

the TingWei

the XinYi

the YiTing

the YinMing

the YuHui

the ZhiXin


CBSS BAND or CBSB
the BandBlog [1st one]

the BandBlog [2nd one]

the Flautist&Oboist

the Horns

the Tubist

the Brass



credit

DON'T RIP THIS OFF ! please! (:

layout} !stinkitup
font} dafonts.com
image} !stinkitup
brushes} adobe photoshop 7.0
the emo doll} drawn on paint by !stinkitup


and he/she dies

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

wa..
fiona my loyal fan ahh..?
LOL~
since u are willing to 'die' [wait till die] for my post...
I SHALL POST~


lols ._.
comfirm get killed later ~.~
eh anyway..
since i'm here might as well post


CNY was.. okay.
first day went to...
ahhh
shyt
i forget le...
o.o
ehhh..
ehh...
eh..
wait ah..
first day went to............
.....

...
..
.
.
..
...
.....
lol..
nvm..
-.-
......
OH..
lol
o.o
okay kinda remember..

morning went to..
my clementi ahma's house.. {my redhill ahma de sister}
then went to my redhill ahma's house for lunch {mother side}..
slept for 2 hours there ._.
cuz dam freaking tired~
then went to my first aunt's house for family gathering for dinner {father side}
and shun bian yi ti.. my Juseng ahma also there ~
so now you know..
i've gt 3 ahma's'


._.
then..
watch tv luh..
cuz dam tired
In conclusion, you should sleep early if you are going rounding for the next day.
then went home..
at around 9pm my elder sis and her husband came..
then talk talk talk..
said hungry so they ordered pizza..
lols..
kinda funny ._.

cause hor.....
they need 1 more person to play mahjong mahs..
then ask me to play..
i said...," too hungry to play"
so they all had to wait till pizza come then they start play o.o
after that finish pizza..
i told them...."eh.. too full to play ._."

=D


2nd day was.. better than the first..
lol
woke up at 10am
then they go tell me got people coming at 1pm ._.
so..
pack pack pack
people arrive..
people started to gather..
lols..

ADULTS [ 20 years old and above ] gathered at living room..
KIDS [ 20 years old and below ] gathered at my kor's room.. o.o

yea..
20 years old get to choose where they wan go...
-.-
yea... they.... played.. my... wii...
well luckily..
on that day..
only 1 wii control working ;x
the other controller no battery so no choice.. =D
only one kid played..
oh yea...

my the other niece is dam CUTE~ XD
eunice~ chubby chubby de so cute lahh~
seriously..
that kid gt some talent sia ._.
she's 3 years and 8 monthes and she can talk very fluently o.o
eh..
nt our de fluently lah
i mean for a child ~.~


okay..
lol
after they all gone le..
then 5+pm went to my elder sis house to play and visit lors..
the orange i left in my kor's car on satuday feels as if they melted..
its..
i think if my kor sat on it.. it might be gone..
._.
yea..
lols
then somemore its..
warm. o.o
lols
okay


started with dinner..
then after that er shi yi dian..
then played wii [ brought there ]
lol
raving rabbids.. ;D
dam funny
the mini game rite..
gt 1 game is called: B.R.U.S.H
its a game where 4 rabbids are to wash up for military school...
then..
you have to coach it to brush up.. o.o
then was like..
u nid to brush teeth, dig ear, put deodorant and shave ur chin..
so on the hand is toothbrush, dig ear thing, deodorant and the shaver...
so..
if you happen to do wrongly..
imagine a rabbbit holding a shaver brushing its teeth..
lol

~~~
you must see it.. to believe it... XD
~~~

then after that played mahjong when my parents came lor..
walao ehh..
my luck dam bad ._.
didn't win once..
T.T
kip getting lan pai..
x.x
nevermind.. ._.
my dad's right sia..

i never lost one match cuz i lost other people's money =)

reached home at 1+am


NOW..
today..
started waking up at 12pm.
=D
and today nobody came my house =D
dam happy..
LOL~
yea.. cuz no nid entertain people ._.
you know..
sometimes you will want to entertain people your age.. ._.
but unfortunately..
when theres none..
you juz had to entertain yourself..


one fine example would be... like yesterday lah..
no one entertain me..
THUS.. i went to the fridge and took a cold orange and peel and eat by the dustbin at the sink.

*In life, you just had to entertain yourself... ;D


yea..
and now i'm at home alone..~
hahas..
lols
okay..
just changed blogskin and reading newspaper ._.
cuz..
bored..
lol


think i'm gonna go somewhere else now..
byes.. ;)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

theEMOdied @ 4:19 PM!!